Dates & Deadlines 

Below are important admission dates for the 2016-17 application season. For detailed information and registration for Open Houses and Tours, please go to Visit Us. A checklist for the admission process is at Steps to Apply.

If you have any questions, please contact us at admission@greenacres.org or 301.881.4100 x189. We look forward to hearing from you.           

Application and Financial Aid Deadlines

  • Wednesday, January 18 – Financial aid forms due for admission applicants
  • Monday, January 23 – Applications due
  • Monday, January 30 – Admission supporting materials due

Applicant Visiting Days

  • November through mid-February – Visiting Days for applicants to grades 1 – 8 are scheduled individually
  • Friday, January 27 – Visiting Day for Pre-K and K applicants (Snow date – Sunday, January 29)
  • Saturday, February 4 – Visiting day for Pre-K and K applicants (Snow date – Sunday, February 5)

For more information about Applicant Visiting Days, please see our Frequently Asked Questions.

Admission Decisions

  • Wednesday, March 1 – Admission decision letters mailed
  • Tuesday, March 7 – Breakfast for New Parents
  • Friday, March 10 – Enrollment contracts due

Questions? Reach out to us!
Contact me by:

 

Calendar

Catalogue School
11701 Danville Drive North Bethesda, MD 20852
301.881.4100
powered by finalsite