Contact Us

Address
Green Acres School
11701 Danville Drive
North Bethesda, MD 20852
Driving Directions

Phone
Main: 301.881.4100
Toll Free: 888.410.4152

Fax
Main Office: 301.881.3319
Business Office: 301.881.5790

General Inquiries
info@greenacres.org

Admission

Nina Chibber, Director of Admission, Grades Pre-K to 1
Trevor Waddington, Director of Admission, Grades 2 to 8
Judy Shniderman, Admission Assistant
Phone: 301.881.4100 x189
Fax: 301.881.3319
admission@greenacres.org

Director of Operations

Cecily Bullock
301.881.4100 x103
cecilyb@greenacres.org

Advancement

Annie Groat
301.468.8102
annieg@greenacres.org

Media Relations

Sara Huneke
301.881.4100 x129
sarah@greenacres.org

Alumni Relations

Aimee Wadeson '92
301.881.4100 x195
alumni@greenacres.org

Camp Information

Judy Shniderman
301.881.4100 x110
camp@greenacres.org

Questions? Reach out to us!
Contact me by:

 

Calendar

Catalogue School
11701 Danville Drive North Bethesda, MD 20852
301.881.4100
powered by finalsite